Richard Childress Racing

Showcar Schedule

Here are the upcoming appearances of our showcars.

To request a showcar appearance at your event or location, complete our Inquiry Form.

To view a map of the 3 Cheerios Show Car Appearances Click Here


Showcar Appearances

  •  
    Mon, July 6, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (KENDALLVILLE, IN)
  •  
    Wed, July 8, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (GREENWOOD, IN)
  •  
    Wed, July 8, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (GREENWOOD, IN)
  •  
    Thu, July 9, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (INDEPENDENCE, KY)
  •  
    Thu, July 9, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (WEST UNION, OH)
  •  
    Thu, July 9, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (MAYSVILLE, KY)
  •  
    Fri, July 10, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (AMELIA, OH)
  •  
    Fri, July 10, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (CINCINNATI, OH)
  •  
    Fri, July 10, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (LIBERTY TOWNSHIP, OH)
  •  
    Sat, July 11, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (FLORENCE, KY)
  •  
    Sat, July 11, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (ALEXANDRIA, KY)
  •  
    Wed, July 15, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (LATHAM, NY)
  •  
    Thu, July 16, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (CONCORD, NH)
  •  
    Sat, July 18, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (NEW MILFORD, CT)
  •  
    Sun, July 19, 2015
    NO. 3 AMERICAN ETHANOL CHEVY (LEXINGTON, NE)
  •  
    Wed, July 22, 2015
    NO. 3 AMERICAN ETHANOL CHEVY (INDIANAPOLIS, IN)
  •  
    Thu, July 23, 2015
    NO. 3 AMERICAN ETHANOL CHEVY (INDIANAPOLIS, IN)
  •  
    Thu, July 23, 2015
    NO. 3 AMERICAN ETHANOL CHEVY (INDIANAPOLIS, IN)
  •  
    Thu, July 23, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (PHILADELPHIA, PA)
  •  
    Thu, July 23, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (WILLOW GROVE, PA)
  •  
    Fri, July 24, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (BECHTELSVILLE, PA)
  •  
    Fri, July 24, 2015
    NO. 3 AMERICAN ETHANOL CHEVY (INDIANAPOLIS, IN)
  •  
    Fri, July 24, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (EAST GREENVILLE, PA)
  •  
    Sat, July 25, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (READING, PA)
  •  
    Sat, July 25, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (POTTSTOWN, PA)
  •  
    Tue, July 28, 2015
    NO. 3 AMERICAN ETHANOL CHEVY (WINDSOR, CO)
  •  
    Fri, July 31, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (MOSCOW, PA)
  •  
    Fri, July 31, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (MT POCONO, PA)
  •  
    Sat, August 1, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (GREENFIELD, OH)
  •  
    Sat, August 1, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (SHELTON, CT)
  •  
    Mon, August 3, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (BURLINGTON, NJ)
  •  
    Mon, August 3, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (SOMERDALE, NJ)
  •  
    Tue, August 4, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (MAYS LANDING, NJ)
  •  
    Sun, August 16, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (PHILADELPHIA, PA)
  •  
    Sun, August 16, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (PHILADELPHIA, PA)
  •  
    Thu, August 20, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (BRISTOL, TN)
  •  
    Sat, August 29, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (TOMS RIVER, NJ)
  •  
    Sat, August 29, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (MANCHESTER TOWNSHIP, NJ)
  •  
    Fri, September 4, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (WESTFIELD, MA)
  •  
    Fri, September 4, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (NORWICH, CT)
  •  
    Sat, September 5, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (GRANBY, CT)
  •  
    Sat, September 5, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (SIMSBURY, CT)
  •  
    Sat, September 12, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (NORWALK, CT)
  •  
    Sun, September 13, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ)
  •  
    Sun, September 13, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (GLASSBORO, NJ)
  •  
    Fri, September 18, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (WOODBURY, NJ)
  •  
    Fri, September 18, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (CLEMENTON, NJ)
  •  
    Fri, September 18, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (LANSING, IL)
  •  
    Fri, September 18, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (HIGHLAND, IN)
  •  
    Sat, September 19, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (JOLIET, IL)
  •  
    Sat, September 19, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (CHICAGO HEIGHTS, IL)
  •  
    Sat, September 19, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (WARE, MA)
  •  
    Sat, September 19, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (WORCESTER, MA)
  •  
    Sun, September 20, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (JEWETT CITY, CT)
  •  
    Tue, September 22, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (AMHERST, NH)
  •  
    Mon, November 9, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (YUMA, AZ)
  •  
    Mon, November 9, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (YUMA, AZ)
  •  
    Tue, November 10, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (YUMA, AZ)
  •  
    Thu, November 12, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (SAN LUIS, AZ)