Richard Childress Racing

Showcar Schedule

Here are the upcoming appearances of our showcars.

To request a showcar appearance at your event or location, complete our Inquiry Form.

To view a map of the 3 Cheerios Show Car Appearances Click Here


Showcar Appearances

  •  
    Mon, June 1, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (BRICK, NJ)
  •  
    Mon, June 1, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (NEPTUNE, NJ)
  •  
    Tue, June 2, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (BAYONNE, NJ)
  •  
    Tue, June 2, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (KEARNY, NJ)
  •  
    Wed, June 3, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (PHILLIPSBURG, NJ)
  •  
    Thu, June 4, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (MONTICELLO, NY)
  •  
    Mon, June 8, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (THREE RIVERS, MI)
  •  
    Tue, June 9, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (COLDWATER, MI)
  •  
    Tue, June 9, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (JONESVILLE, MI)
  •  
    Wed, June 10, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (NEW HUDSON, MI)
  •  
    Wed, June 10, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (ADRIAN, MI)
  •  
    Thu, June 11, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (JACKSON, MI)
  •  
    Fri, June 12, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (CANTON, MI)
  •  
    Fri, June 12, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (TRENTON, MI)
  •  
    Sat, June 13, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (NEW BALTIMORE, MI)
  •  
    Sat, June 13, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (NASHVILLE, TN)
  •  
    Sun, June 14, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (NASHVILLE, TN)
  •  
    Sat, June 20, 2015
    NO. 3 DOW CHEVY (AUBURN HILLS, MI)
  •  
    Sat, June 20, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (RENO, NV)
  •  
    Sat, June 20, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (SPARKS, NV)
  •  
    Sun, June 21, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (RENO, NV)
  •  
    Wed, June 24, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (MANTECA, CA)
  •  
    Thu, June 25, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (STOCKTON, CA)
  •  
    Thu, June 25, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (STOCKTON, CA)
  •  
    Thu, June 25, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (RENSSELAER, NY)
  •  
    Thu, June 25, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (GLENMONT, NY)
  •  
    Thu, June 25, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (CHARLOTTE, NC)
  •  
    Fri, June 26, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (CHARLOTTE, NC)
  •  
    Fri, June 26, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (CATSKILL, NY)
  •  
    Fri, June 26, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (AMERICAN CANYON, CA)
  •  
    Sat, June 27, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (KINGSTON, NY)
  •  
    Sat, June 27, 2015
    NO. 3 DOW CHEVY (LAKE JACKSON, TX)
  •  
    Sun, June 28, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (NEWBURGH, NY)
  •  
    Tue, June 30, 2015
    NO. 31 CATERPILLAR CHEVROLET (LEAGUE CITY, TX)
  •  
    Mon, July 6, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (KENDALLVILLE, IN)
  •  
    Thu, July 9, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (WEST UNION, OH)
  •  
    Thu, July 9, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (MAYSVILLE, KY)
  •  
    Thu, July 9, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (HEBRON, KY)
  •  
    Fri, July 10, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (LIBERTY TOWNSHIP, OH)
  •  
    Fri, July 10, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (AMELIA, OH)
  •  
    Fri, July 10, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (CINCINNATI, OH)
  •  
    Sat, July 11, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (FLORENCE, KY)
  •  
    Sat, July 11, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (ALEXANDRIA, KY)
  •  
    Thu, July 16, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (CONCORD, NH)
  •  
    Sat, July 18, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (NEW MILFORD, CT)
  •  
    Thu, July 23, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (PHILADELPHIA, PA)
  •  
    Thu, July 23, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (WILLOW GROVE, PA)
  •  
    Fri, July 24, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (BECHTELSVILLE, PA)
  •  
    Sat, July 25, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (READING, PA)
  •  
    Sat, July 25, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (POTTSTOWN, PA)
  •  
    Tue, July 28, 2015
    NO. 3 AMERICAN ETHANOL CHEVY (WINDSOR, CO)
  •  
    Fri, July 31, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (MOSCOW, PA)
  •  
    Fri, July 31, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (MT POCONO, PA)
  •  
    Sat, August 1, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (GREENFIELD, OH)
  •  
    Sat, August 1, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (SHELTON, CT)
  •  
    Fri, September 4, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (WESTFIELD, MA)
  •  
    Fri, September 4, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (NORWICH, CT)
  •  
    Sat, September 5, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (GRANBY, CT)
  •  
    Sat, September 5, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (SIMSBURY, CT)
  •  
    Sat, September 19, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (WARE, MA)
  •  
    Sat, September 19, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (WORCESTER, MA)
  •  
    Sun, September 20, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (JEWETT CITY, CT)
  •  
    Mon, November 9, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (YUMA, AZ)
  •  
    Mon, November 9, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET (YUMA, AZ)