Richard Childress Racing

Showcar Schedule

Here are the upcoming appearances of our showcars.

To request a showcar appearance at your event or location, complete our Inquiry Form.

To view a map of the 3 Cheerios Show Car Appearances Click Here


Showcar Appearances

  •  
    Sat, March 28, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, April 9, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, April 11, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, April 11, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sun, April 12, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sun, April 12, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, April 18, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, April 23, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, April 24, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, April 30, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, April 30, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, May 1, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, May 1, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, May 2, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, May 2, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, May 2, 2015
    NO. 3 DOW CHEVY
  •  
    Sun, May 3, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sun, May 3, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, May 9, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sun, May 10, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, May 15, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, May 15, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, May 16, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, May 16, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Mon, May 18, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Mon, May 18, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Tue, May 19, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Wed, May 20, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Wed, May 20, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Wed, May 20, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Wed, May 20, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, May 21, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, May 21, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, May 21, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, May 21, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, May 22, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, May 22, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, May 22, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, May 22, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, May 23, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, May 23, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, May 23, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, May 23, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sun, May 24, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, May 29, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, May 30, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, June 13, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sun, June 14, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, June 20, 2015
    NO. 3 DOW CHEVY
  •  
    Sat, June 27, 2015
    NO. 3 DOW CHEVY
  •  
    Wed, July 1, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Wed, July 1, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, July 2, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, July 2, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, July 3, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, July 9, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, July 10, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, September 5, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, September 5, 2015
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET