Richard Childress Racing

Showcar Schedule

Here are the upcoming appearances of our showcars.

To request a showcar appearance at your event or location, complete our Inquiry Form.

To view a map of the 3 Cheerios Show Car Appearances Click Here


Showcar Appearances

  •  
    Wed, August 20, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, September 4, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, September 5, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, September 5, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, September 6, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, September 6, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, September 6, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, September 6, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, September 6, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sun, September 7, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sun, September 7, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Mon, September 8, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Mon, September 8, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Tue, September 9, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Wed, September 10, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Wed, September 10, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Wed, September 10, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Wed, September 10, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, September 11, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, September 12, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, September 12, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, September 12, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, September 13, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, September 13, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, September 13, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sun, September 14, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sun, September 14, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, September 19, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, September 20, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, September 20, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, September 20, 2014
    NO. 31 CATERPILLAR CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sun, September 21, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sun, September 21, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Wed, September 24, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Wed, September 24, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, September 25, 2014
    NO. 3 DOW CHEVY
  •  
    Fri, September 26, 2014
    NO. 3 DOW CHEVY
  •  
    Fri, September 26, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, September 27, 2014
    NO. 3 DOW CHEVY
  •  
    Thu, October 2, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, October 2, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, October 3, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, October 3, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, October 3, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, October 4, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, October 4, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, October 4, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, October 4, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, October 4, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Mon, October 6, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Tue, October 7, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Tue, October 7, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Wed, October 8, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Wed, October 8, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, October 9, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, October 9, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, October 10, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Wed, October 15, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, October 17, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, October 18, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Wed, October 22, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Wed, October 22, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Thu, October 23, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, October 24, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Fri, October 24, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, October 25, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET
  •  
    Sat, October 25, 2014
    NO. 3 CHEERIOS CHEVROLET