• Race Date/Time Broadcasters
    Daytona 500 Qualifying
    Daytona International Speedway
    Sunday, February 09
    12:30 PM
    fox_logo_black
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Bluegreen Vacations Duel 1 at Daytona
    Daytona International Speedway
    Thursday, February 13
    7:00 PM
    fs1-logo
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Bluegreen Vacations Duel 2 at Daytona
    Daytona International Speedway
    Thursday, February 13
    9:00 PM
    fs1-logo
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Daytona 500
    Daytona International Speedway
    Sunday, February 16
    2:30 PM
    fox_logo_black
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Pennzoil 400
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Sunday, February 23
    3:30 PM
    fox_logo_black
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Auto Club 400
    Auto Club Speedway
    Sunday, March 01
    3:30 PM
    fox_logo_black
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    FanShield 500
    Phoenix Raceway
    Sunday, March 08
    3:30 PM
    fox_logo_black
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Darlington 400
    Darlington Raceway
    Sunday, May 17
    3:30 PM
    fox_logo_black
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Darlington 300
    Darlington Raceway
    Wednesday, May 20
    7:30 PM
    fs1-logo
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Coca-Cola 600
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Sunday, May 24
    6:00 PM
    fox_logo_black
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Alsco Uniforms 500
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Wednesday, May 27
    8:00 PM
    fs1-logo
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Supermarket Heroes 500
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    Sunday, May 31
    3:30 PM
    fs1-logo
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
    Sunday, June 07
    3:00 PM
    fox_logo_black
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    FireKeepers Casino 400
    Michigan International Speedway
    Sunday, June 07
    2:00 PM
    fs1-logo
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Sonoma 350
    Sonoma Raceway
    Sunday, June 14
    3:00 PM
    fs1-logo
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Chicagoland 400
    Chicagoland Speedway
    Sunday, June 21
    2:30 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Kids Free 325
    Pocono Raceway
    Saturday, June 27
    3:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Worry-Free Weather Guarantee 350
    Pocono Raceway
    Sunday, June 28
    3:30 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Big Machine Vodka 400 at the Brickyard Powered By Florida Georgia Line
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway
    Sunday, July 05
    3:30 PM
    nbc_horiz_fullcolor_negative_cmyk
    ims-wing-wheel-flags_4c-1
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Kentucky 400
    Kentucky Speedway
    Saturday, July 11
    7:30 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Foxwoods Resort Casino 301
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    Sunday, July 19
    3:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Consumers Energy 400
    Michigan International Speedway
    Sunday, August 09
    3:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Go Bowling at The Glen
    Watkins Glen International
    Sunday, August 16
    3:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Delaware 400
    Dover International Speedway
    Sunday, August 23
    3:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Coke Zero Sugar 400
    Daytona International Speedway
    Saturday, August 29
    7:30 PM
    nbc_horiz_fullcolor_negative_cmyk
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Southern 500
    Darlington Raceway
    Sunday, September 06
    6:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Federated Auto Parts 400
    Richmond Raceway
    Saturday, September 12
    7:30 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    Saturday, September 19
    7:30 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    South Point 400
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Sunday, September 27
    7:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Alabama 500
    Talladega Superspeedway
    Sunday, October 04
    2:00 PM
    nbc_horiz_fullcolor_negative_cmyk
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Bank of America ROVAL 400
    Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course
    Sunday, October 11
    2:30 PM
    nbc_horiz_fullcolor_negative_cmyk
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Hollywood Casino 400
    Kansas Speedway
    Sunday, October 18
    2:30 PM
    nbc_horiz_fullcolor_negative_cmyk
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Texas 500
    Texas Motor Speedway
    Sunday, October 25
    3:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    NASCAR Cup Series Fall Race at Martinsville
    Martinsville Speedway
    Sunday, November 01
    2:00 PM
    nbc_horiz_fullcolor_negative_cmyk
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    NASCAR Cup Series Championship
    Phoenix Raceway
    Sunday, November 08
    3:00 PM
    nbc_horiz_fullcolor_negative_cmyk
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
  • Race Date/Time Broadcasters
    NASCAR Racing Experience 300
    Daytona International Speedway
    Saturday, February 15
    2:30 PM
    fs1-logo
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Boyd Gaming 300
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Saturday, February 22
    4:00 PM
    fs1-logo
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Production Alliance Group 300
    Auto Club Speedway
    Saturday, February 29
    4:00 PM
    fs1-logo
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    NASCAR Xfinity Series 200
    Phoenix Raceway
    Saturday, March 07
    4:00 PM
    fs1-logo
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Darlington 200
    Darlington Raceway
    Tuesday, May 19
    8:00 PM
    fs1-logo
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Alsco 300
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Monday, May 25
    7:30 PM
    fs1-logo
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Cheddar’s 300 presented by Alsco
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    Saturday, May 30
    3:30 PM
    fs1-logo
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Atlanta 250
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
    Saturday, June 06
    4:30 PM
    fox_logo_black
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Michigan 250
    Michigan International Speedway
    Saturday, June 06
    1:30 PM
    fs1-logo
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Iowa
    Iowa Speedway
    Saturday, June 13
    8:30 PM
    fs1-logo
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Chicagoland 300
    Chicagoland Speedway
    Saturday, June 20
    4:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Pocono Green 225
    Pocono Raceway
    Sunday, June 28
    12:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Indiana 250
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway
    Saturday, July 04
    1:30 PM
    nbc_horiz_fullcolor_negative_cmyk
    ims-wing-wheel-flags_4c-1
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Alsco 300
    Kentucky Speedway
    Friday, July 10
    7:30 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at New Hampshire
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    Saturday, July 18
    3:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    U.S. Cellular 250
    Iowa Speedway
    Saturday, August 01
    2:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Henry 180
    Road America
    Saturday, August 08
    3:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Zippo 200 at The Glen
    Watkins Glen International
    Saturday, August 15
    3:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Dover
    Dover International Speedway
    Saturday, August 22
    4:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Coca-Cola 250
    Daytona International Speedway
    Friday, August 28
    7:30 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Sports Clips Haircuts VFW 200
    Darlington Raceway
    Saturday, September 05
    4:00 PM
    nbc_horiz_fullcolor_negative_cmyk
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Go Bowling 250
    Richmond Raceway
    Friday, September 11
    8:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Food City 300
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    Friday, September 18
    7:30 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Las Vegas 300
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Saturday, September 26
    7:30 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Drive for the Cure 250
    Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course
    Saturday, October 10
    3:30 PM
    nbc_horiz_fullcolor_negative_cmyk
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Kansas Lottery 300
    Kansas Speedway
    Saturday, October 17
    3:00 PM
    nbc_horiz_fullcolor_negative_cmyk
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    O’Reilly Auto Parts 300
    Texas Motor Speedway
    Saturday, October 24
    3:30 PM
    nbc_horiz_fullcolor_negative_cmyk
    rcr_broadcasters_teamsites_prn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Martinsville
    Martinsville Speedway
    Saturday, October 31
    8:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio
    Desert Diamond Casino West Valley 200
    Phoenix Raceway
    Saturday, November 07
    5:00 PM
    rcr_broadcastpnbcsn
    rcr_broadcasters_mrn
    SiriusXM-NASCAR-Radio